Civil Politics Supplemental (11/3/20): VFR Election Night Special 2020

A VFR Election Night 2020 extravaganza! a 3 hour broadcast hosted by members of WXOJ’s weekly political shows!

Civil Politics: Janra Roberts, Sue Timberlake, Michael
Occupy the Airwaves: Stephen Linsky, Paki Weiland, Bob Gardner, Bruce Miller, Emikan Sudan

Occupy the Airwaves airs on WXOJ-LP 103.3FM every Sunday at 10am!

Music played during the breaks:

Beginning Music: Glenn Gould – Goldberg Variation #5
Ending Music: Electronic – Getting Away With it (Instrumental)

Remember to Register to vote! Mass Residents should go to:

For more Civil Politics visit our website, and follow us on the socials! @CivilPoliticsFM

Don’t miss another episode – subscribe to our podcast (iTunes, Google Play, Spotify, and more!)

Support Civil Politics by donating to the tip jar:

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *